Testimonials & Reviews

Surgical Spine Associates

Eugene A Bonaroti, MD, FACS

Board Certified Neurological Spine Surgeon with locations in Irwin, Cranberry, and Washington, PA

51 total reviews

Dr. Eugene A Bonaroti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Bonaroti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr.Bonorati is a skilled compassionate neurosurgeon he also has a great bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and address any concerns
Debra M.
Submitted 06/24/20
From entering to exiting the appointment was a very pleasant and welcoming experience....!00%.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Bonaroti is an excellent doctor and premier surgeon. I have multiple spine problems and Dr Bonaroti has been wonderful each time I come to his office and his surgeries have helped me get my life back to a more “normal” level.
Bill P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Having severe back pain, had received PT for 10 weeks to no relief. They diagnosed the cause (SI Joint) and recommended treatment. Received the treatment and the back pain has been gone for months.
Janice M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very satisfied ! He is a wonderful Dr. I have so much respect for him ! He is a Dr that cares about his patients ! He got me walking 100% !! I would recommend him to anyone !!!
Richard C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional staff and exceptional doctors. Will recommend to anyone having back problems.
Brenda K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Bonaroti actually sat with me and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone who is concerned about their situation. He is no hurry to operate and truly cares about his patients. Great office personnel also.
Shelley B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Words can’t express how grateful I am for Dr. Bonaroti and the entire staff at Surgical Spine Associates. I definitely experienced quality healthcare with a personal touch. Dr. Bonaroti has restored me to a place that at one point I thought may not see again. They worked as a team to get my case handled as quickly and efficiently as possible. I have experienced another spine surgeon prior to meeting Dr. Bonaroti. Dr. Bonaroti very willingly took on my case and fixed me to where I feel “good as new” now. I can not understand why anyone would go anywhere else for spine care. Surgical Spine Associates is the only team that will touch mine.
Melody C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Bonaroti and his staff were amazing!! They were compassionate and kind. I would recommend him to anyone
Kevin C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Professional and courteous
KARYN B.
Submitted 06/23/20
After months of sciatica and a number of specialists with absolutely no relief I was referred to Dr. Bonaroti. He is a miracle worker. Last week I had my surgery for a cyst between L4 and L5 I woke up after surgery with no pain. I couldn’t believe it. No more sciatic pain. I got my life back again and I am eternally grateful to Dr. Bonaroti and his staff.