How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Surgical Spine Associates

Eugene A Bonaroti, MD, FACS

Board Certified Neurological Spine Surgeon with locations in Irwin, Cranberry, and Washington, PA

22 total reviews

Dr. Eugene A Bonaroti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Bonaroti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Bonarati is very knowledgeable in his field of study. He has a great demeanor and great bedside manor. So glad I went to him for my back problems!!!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Neck review.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Nice job
D R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Overall great experience. The Dr has good bedside manner and his staff are very responsive. Surgery was easy and pain controlled. We LOVED the Aesthetic Surg Center instead of a hospital. Follow up was good.
Bonita D.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is truly the best neurosurgeon that I have ever had and his work lasts forever! I highly and strongly recommend him!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/25/20
They did a great job installing a spinal stimulator on me. Had extreme pain beforehand and the procedure they did for me works good! Not 100% pain relief but I was actually able to return to work after being laid up for almost 3 years. Thanks!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Dr. who actually cares for his patients!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/25/20
I follow this doctor anywhere I have complete trust in him
FRED S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good
John S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Doctor my surgery went well great follow up would recommend Dr Bonaroti to anyone excellent staff
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Doctor took his time to go thru my issues and offer his guidance as to what my options were.
Vicki M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr.Bonorati is a skilled compassionate neurosurgeon he also has a great bedside manner and takes time to listen to me and address any concerns
Debra M.
Submitted 06/24/20
From entering to exiting the appointment was a very pleasant and welcoming experience....!00%.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Bonaroti is an excellent doctor and premier surgeon. I have multiple spine problems and Dr Bonaroti has been wonderful each time I come to his office and his surgeries have helped me get my life back to a more “normal” level.
Bill P.
Submitted 06/24/20
Having severe back pain, had received PT for 10 weeks to no relief. They diagnosed the cause (SI Joint) and recommended treatment. Received the treatment and the back pain has been gone for months.
Janice M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very satisfied ! He is a wonderful Dr. I have so much respect for him ! He is a Dr that cares about his patients ! He got me walking 100% !! I would recommend him to anyone !!!
Richard C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very professional staff and exceptional doctors. Will recommend to anyone having back problems.
Brenda K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Bonaroti actually sat with me and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone who is concerned about their situation. He is no hurry to operate and truly cares about his patients. Great office personnel also.
Shelley B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Words can’t express how grateful I am for Dr. Bonaroti and the entire staff at Surgical Spine Associates. I definitely experienced quality healthcare with a personal touch. Dr. Bonaroti has restored me to a place that at one point I thought may not see again. They worked as a team to get my case handled as quickly and efficiently as possible. I have experienced another spine surgeon prior to meeting Dr. Bonaroti. Dr. Bonaroti very willingly took on my case and fixed me to where I feel “good as new” now. I can not understand why anyone would go anywhere else for spine care. Surgical Spine Associates is the only team that will touch mine.
Melody C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Bonaroti and his staff were amazing!! They were compassionate and kind. I would recommend him to anyone