Testimonials & Reviews

Surgical Spine Associates

Eugene A Bonaroti, MD, FACS

Board Certified Neurological Spine Surgeon with locations in Irwin, Cranberry, and Washington, PA

51 total reviews

Dr. Eugene A Bonaroti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eugene Bonaroti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
Submitted 12/02/20
I have complete confidence in the care I receive from Dr Bonaroti. I trust him completely and he is the only neurosurgeon I would trust with my spine His credentials speak for themselves. He is a caring doctor who truly wants to help his patients. He is the very best
Carol B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Bonaroti is the only surgeon I would trust! He is kind, caring and really listens.
Linda T.
Submitted 12/01/20
Did 2 of my back surgeries and I only trust him
Rob W.
Submitted 12/01/20
He did two surgeries on my back for two different issues. Totally trusted Dr Bonaroti. Polite and rushed me in for my 2nd issue. Solved my problems. Sorry to see he is no longer w/ AHN.
June S.
Submitted 11/20/20
I highly recommend Dr Bonaorti, He is very caring and listen to what you have to say. And his staff is wonderful as well.
Shirley J.
Submitted 11/18/20
I felt Dr.Bonaroti had a great bedside manner and was very thorough. However, I was not pleased with the phone system, as I found myself having to always having to leave phone messages without call backs. After speaking with Dr. Bonaroti about it on my last visit, he gave me Dr. Wells number which I called last week and am still awaiting his callback. Thank you.
John S.
Submitted 11/07/20
very pleasent
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/06/20
I was seen by Dr. Wells. He was courteous & professional. He requested an MRI to find the probable cause.
Cindy O.
Submitted 11/06/20
He was very aware of my condition and explained things in a manner I could understand. I have alot of confidence in his capablities.
Carol E.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Bonarati is very knowledgeable in his field of study. He has a great demeanor and great bedside manor. So glad I went to him for my back problems!!!
Gary P.
Submitted 07/06/20
Neck review.
Stephen W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Nice job
D R.
Submitted 06/25/20
Overall great experience. The Dr has good bedside manner and his staff are very responsive. Surgery was easy and pain controlled. We LOVED the Aesthetic Surg Center instead of a hospital. Follow up was good.
Bonita D.
Submitted 06/25/20
He is truly the best neurosurgeon that I have ever had and his work lasts forever! I highly and strongly recommend him!
Edward S.
Submitted 06/25/20
They did a great job installing a spinal stimulator on me. Had extreme pain beforehand and the procedure they did for me works good! Not 100% pain relief but I was actually able to return to work after being laid up for almost 3 years. Thanks!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Dr. who actually cares for his patients!
Linda T.
Submitted 06/25/20
I follow this doctor anywhere I have complete trust in him
FRED S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Good
John S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Doctor my surgery went well great follow up would recommend Dr Bonaroti to anyone excellent staff
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/24/20
Doctor took his time to go thru my issues and offer his guidance as to what my options were.